Supportersclubs

SC. De mannekes
Cafe Rinconada
Letterkundestraat 29
2610 Wilrijk Cafe
Luxhuis Boomstraat 3
2880 Bornem
Marc Janssen 0476/80.95.32
marc.janssen13@hotmail.com
Kim Hulsman 0498/518.440
kimhulsman@telenet.be

Supportersclub Ivan
Cafe den hof
Julius de geyterstraat 245
2020 Antwerpen
Cafe molengeest
Steenovenstraat 1
Berendrecht ( Zandvliet)
Maria Goevaerts 0472/60.23.42
maria.goevaerts@skynet. be
Steve Lommelen 0496/52.04.73
steve.lommelen@telenet.be

 

supportersclub: BAR TGV
bartgvbus@hotmail.com
Cafe Het Kartel
Hockeystraat 2
2020 Antwerpen
Cafe Ekershof
Groot Hagelkruis 6/1
2180 Ekeren
Gert Fret 0497/481976
gert_fret@hotmail.com
Tom Schelkens 0475/779547
tom.schelkens@hotmail.com

 

Supportersclub 1914
Cafe Change
Atletenstraat 69
De Lee Frank 0478/368.057
Frank.beerschot@skynet.be
Weygaerts Marc 0475/211645
marc.weygaerts@telenet.be

 

SC DE RATTEN
Danscafe De Cluyse
Sint Bernardsesteenweg 10
2620 Hemiksem 
Dirk Verelst 0475/315823
dirk.verelst3@telenet.be
Kimberly Verelst 0496 39 05 43
verelst.kimberly@hotmail.com

 

Club13

Cafe Athletiek
7de Olympiadelaan 133
2020 Antwerpen

Kristof Laenen
0475/81.33.10
BeerschotClub13@hotmail.com

 

S.C.De Veerberen
Bodega ''De Veertoren''
Scheldeboord 27
2620 Hemiksem
Lokaalhouder : Mertens Staf
0475/74.05.91
De Laet Frans 0474/ 30.38.02
Insleghers Nancy 0486/08.80.55
 

 

S.C.Kielse Boys

Cafe 't Wolfke
Georges Gilliotstraat 72
Hemiksem 2620.
Sckielseboys@hotmail.com
Sven: 0496 330 718
Tom: 0498 803 795
Chirly: 0499 369 134